For Corporate Queries, contact 
  • General Manager Marketing,
    Verka Milkfed Corporate Office,
    SCO 153-155, Sector 34-A,
    Chandigarh-160022.
    Email: gmmktg.milkfed@verka.coop
    Phone:  0172-5041812
  • Manager Marketing,
    Verka Milkfed Corporate Office,
    SCO 153-155, Sector 34-A,
    Chandigarh-160022.
    Email: rajivbajaj@verka.coop,
    rsm.milkfed@verka.coop

    Phone: 0172-5041809, 8146900347

 

PUNJAB DEPOTS
  • Verka Sale Depot Ludhiana
    Verka Ludhiana Dairy,
    Jagraon Road,
    Ludhiana-141004.
    Email: boludhiana@verka.coop
    Phone:
    9888065856
  • Verka Sale Depot Jalandhar
    Verka Jalandhar Dairy,
    Jalandhar-Amritsar Road, G.T.Road,
    Jalandhar – 144004
    Email: bojalandhar@verka.coop
    Phone: 8195076789
  • Verka Sale Depot Mohali
    Verka Mohali Dairy
    Phase VI, Near Dara Studio,
    Mohali-160055.
    Email: bomohali@verka.coop
    Phone: 8872330044
  • Verka Sale Depot Bathinda
    Verka Bathinda Dairy,
    Dabwali Road,
    Bathinda-151001
    Email: bobathinda@verka.coop
    Phone: 9781800354

 

PAN INDIA DEPOTS
  • Verka Branch Sales Office Ambala
    25, Vita Enclave, near Gurdwara,
    Village Dhulkot,
    Ambala city,
    Haryana – 134001
    Email: boambala@verka.coop
    Phone: 0171-2521362
    Mobile: 9814812537
  • Verka Branch Sales Office Ghaziabad
    Basement Shop No. 16-18
    Ambedkar Marg,
    Yamunotri Complex,
    Ghaziabad-Uttar Pradesh – 201001
    Email: boghaziabad@verka.coop
    Mobile: 7087495253
  • Verka Branch Sales Office Guwahati
    C/O Adv.L.M.Baruah, House No.32, Opposite Euro Kinds Pre-School, Kanaklata Path, KRC Road, Kumarpada,
    Guwahati-781009.
    Email: boguwahati@verka.coop
    Mobile: 9106715790, 8295631906
  • Verka Branch Sales Office Haridwar
    C/o M/s Arihant Associates,
    HCL Compound, Niranjanpur,             Dehradun, Uttarakhand – 248171
    Email: boharidwar@verka.coop
    Mobile:9910922723
  • Verka Branch Sales Office Jaipur
    Shop No. E-11, Surajpole,
    Anaj Mandi,Jaipur
    Jaipur-302003
    Email: bojaipur@verka.coop
    Mobile: 9950477999
  • Verka Branch Sales Office Jammu
    The Punjab State Co-operative Milk Producers’ Federation Ltd. C/o M/s Skipper Overseas Pvt. Ltd. Link Road, Marble Market Extension, Trikuta Nagar, Near Rajesh Marble (Murti Wale), Jammu-180011
    Email: bojammu@verka.coop
    Mobile: 7006615242
  • Verka Branch Sales Office Delhi
    The Punjab State Cooperative Milk Producers Federation Ltd, (Verka House) Unit No. 5751, D.B.Gupta Road, Dev Nagar, Karol Bagh, New Delhi –  110005.
    Email: bodelhi@verka.coop
    Mobile: 9914758323
  • Verka Branch Sales Office Parwanoo
    Plot No. 25, Sector 1,  HRTC Workshop,
    Industrial Estate, Parwanoo – (HP)-173220
    Email: boparwanoo@verka.coop
    Phone: 01792-292591
    Mobile: 9990423506