Our Branch Sales Offices (BSOs)

 

 For Corporate Queries, contact 

 
  • Regional Sales Manager,
    Verka Milkfed Corporate Office,
    SCO 153-155, Sector 34-A, 
    Chandigarh-160022.
    Email: rsm.milkfed@verka.coop
    Phone: +91-172-5041862
  • Regional Sales Manager (O),
    Verka Milkfed Corporate Office, 
    SCO 153-155, Sector 34-A, 
    Chandigarh-160022. 
    Email: rajivbajaj@verka.coop
    Phone: +91-172-5041809

 

PUNJAB DEPOTS  
  • BSO Ludhiana
    Verka Ludhiana Dairy,
    Jagraon Road,
    Ludhiana-141004.
    Email: boludhiana@verka.coop
    Phone:
    09888065856
  • BSO Jalandhar
    Verka Jalandhar Dairy,
    Jalandhar-Amritsar G.T.Road,
    Jalandhar
    Email: bojalandhar@verka.coop
    Phone: 8195076789
  • BSO Mohali
    Verka Mohali Dairy
    Phase VI, Near Dara Studio,
    Mohali-160055.
    Email: bomohali@verka.coop
    Phone: 0172-5039385, 09759332255
  • BSO Bathinda
    Verka Bathinda Dairy,
    Dabewali Road,
    Bathinda-151001
    Email: bobathinda@verka.coop
    Phone: 9781800354

 PAN INDIA DEPOTS

 
  • BSO Ambala
    25, Vita Enclave, near Gurdwara,
    Village Dhulkot,
    Ambala city, Haryana
    Email: boambala@verka.coop
    Phone: 0171-2531362
    Mobile: 9814812537
  • BSO Ghaziabad
    Basement Shop No. 16-18
    Ambedkar Marg,
    Yamunotri Complex,
    Ghaziabad-Uttar Pradesh.
    Email: boghaziabad@verka.coop
    Phone: 0120-2793889
    Mobile: 09899114858
  • BSO Guwahati
    KRC Road,Kumarpada, 
    Post office Bharalumukh. 
    Guwahati-781009, Assam. 
    Email: boguwahati@verka.coop
    Phone: 0361-2639187
    Mobile: 09401726966
  • BSO Haridwar
    No. 466, Vikas Colony,
    Haridwar, Uttarakhand
    Email: boharidwar@verka.coop
    Mobile:09759332255
  • BSO Jaipur
    Shop No. E-11, Surajpole,
    Anaj Mandi,Jaipur, rajasthan
    Jaipur-302003, Rajasthan
    Email: bojaipur@verka.coop
    Mobile: 09759332255
  • BSO Jammu
    Plot No.01,
    Deeli Bye Pass
    Jammu-J&K - 180011
    Email: bojammu@verka.coop
    Phone: 0191-2490848
    Mobile: 09815995200
  • BSO New Delhi
    The Punjab State Cooperative Milk Producers Federation Limited, Unit No. 876, Aggarwal Cyber Plaza-2, 8th Floor, Netaji Subhash Palace, Pitampura, New Delhi 110005.
    Email: bodelhi@verka.coop
    Phone: 011-25755006,25755007
    Mobile: 09914758323
  • BSO Parwanoo
    Plot No. 25, Sector 1,
    Industrial Estate, Parwanoo - HP 
    Email: boparwanoo@verka.coop
    Phone: 01792-232391
    Mobile: 09990423506

                           

Customer Care

Top