Our Branch Sales Offices (BSOs)

 

     

 

For Corporate Queries, contact 

Regional Sales Manager,
Verka Milkfed Corporate Office,
SCO 153-155, Sector 34-A, 
Chandigarh-160022.
Email: rsm.milkfed@verka.coop
Phone: +91-172-5041862,65,52

BSO Ahmedabad
F-16, Vijay Plaza Complex,
Opposite Abad Dairy, 
Kankaria Road,
Ahmedabad-3800022.
Email: boahmedabad@verka.coop
Phone: 079-25453312

BSO Ambala
25, Vita Enclave, near Gurdwara,
Village Dhulkot,
Ambala city, Haryana
Email: boambala@verka.coop
Phone: 0171-2531362
Mobile: 8146900347

BSO Ghaziabad
Basement Shop No. 16-18
Ambedkar Marg,
Yamunotri Complex,
Ghaziabad-Uttar Pradesh.
Email: boghaziabad@verka.coop
Phone: 0120-2793889
Mobile: 09899114858

BSO Guwahati
KRC Road,Kumarpada, 
Post office Bharalumukh. 
Guwahati-781009, Assam. 
Email: boguwahati@verka.coop
Phone: 0361-2639187
Mobile: 09401726966

BSO Haridwar
No. 466, Vikas Colony,
Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Email: boharidwar@verka.coop
Mobile:09759332255

BSO Jaipur
Shop No. E-11, Surajpole,
Anaj Mandi,Jaipur, rajasthan
Jaipur-302003, Rajasthan
Email: bojaipur@verka.coop
Mobile:09759332255

BSO Jammu
Plot No.105, Yard No.6,
Transport Nagar,
Jammu-J&K
Email: bojammu@verka.coop
Phone: 0191-2490848
Mobile: 09419117532

BSO Kolkata
64, Bally Gunj Gardens,
Calcutta- 700019, West Bengal. 
Email: bokolkata@verka.coop
Phone: 033-24407625
Mobile: 09401726966

BSO New Delhi
The Punjab State Cooperative Milk Producers Federation Limited, 5751, DB Gupta Road, Dev Nagar Karol Bagh, New Delhi 110005.
Email: bodelhi@verka.coop
Phone: 011-25755006,25755007
Mobile: 08800772044

BSO Parwanoo
Plot No. 88, Sector 1,
Industrial Estate, Parwanoo - HP 
Email: boparwanoo@verka.coop
Phone: 01792-232391
Mobile: 09592909995

BSO Mumbai
237/1896, Ekta Co-op Housing Society Ltd.,Road No.4, Opp.Ganesh Garden, Motilal Nagar-1,Goregaon (W)
Mumbai-400104.
Mobile: 9601113451

                             BSO Ludhiana
                             Verka Ludhiana Dairy,
                             Jagraon Road,
                             Ludhiana-141004.
                             Email: boludhiana@verka.coop
                             Mobile:
09888065856

BSO Jalandhar
Verka Jalandhar Dairy,
Jalandhar-Amritsar G.T.Road,
Jalandhar
Email: bojalandhar@verka.coop
Mobile: 8195076789

                             BSO Mohali
                             Verka Mohali Dairy
                             Phase VI, Near Dara Studio,
                             Mohali-160055.
                             Email: bomohali@verka.coop
                             Mobile: 9872088090

BSO Bathinda
Verka Bathinda Dairy,
Dabewali Road,
Bathinda-151001
Email: bobathinda@verka.coop
Mobile: 9872088090